Jefaturas 2024

Pre KinderKinder AKinder B
Priscila Cabello Arredondo
priscila.cabello@colegioesperanzaquilpue.cl
María Cristina Durán Godoy
maria.duran@colegioesperanzaquilpue.cl
Carolina Irarrázabal Guerra
carolina.irarrazabal@colegioesperanzaquilpue.cl

1° básico A1° básico B2° básico A2° básico B
Floriangela Franchi
florianglea.franchi@colegioeperanzaquilpue.cl
Camila Ardissoni Otazo
camila.ardissoni@colegioesperanzaquilpue.cl
Brenda Lara P
brenda.lara@colegioesperanzaquilpue.cl
María Loreto Reyes marialoreto.reyes@colegioesperanzaquilpue.cl
3° básico A3° básico B4° básico A4° básico B
Nicole Gravert
nicole.gravert@colegioesperanzaquilpue.cl
Pamela Leal Z
pamela.leal@colegioesperanzaquilpue.cl
Carolina Guerra
astrid.guerra@colegioesperanzaquilpue.cl
Rossana Guzmán
rossana.guzman@colegioesperanzaquilpue.cl

5° básico A5° básico B6° básico A6° básico B
José Sazo
jose.sazo@colegioesperanzaquilpue.cl
Pamela Henriquez
pamela.henriquez@colegioesperanzaquilpue.cl
Paula Yañez
paula.yanez@colegioesperanzaquilpue.cl
María Jose Baeza
mariajose.baeza@colegioesperanzaquilpue.cl
7° básico A7° básico B8° básico A8° básico B
Alejandra Figueredo
Alejandra.figueredo@colegioesperanzaquilpue.cl
Sergio Constanzo
sergio.constanzo@colegioesperanzaquilpue.cl
Javier Cortés
javier.cortes@colegioesperanzaquilpue.cl
Nicole Gutierrez
nicole.gutierrez@colegioesperanzaquilpue.cl

1° medio A1° medio B1° medio C
Valeria Apablaza
valeria.apablaza@colegioesperanzaquilpue.cl
Andrés Alvarado
andres.alvarado@colegioesperanzaquilpue.cl
Victoria Flores
victoria.flores@colegioesperanzaquilpue.cl
2° medio A2° medio B2° medio C
Marco Trigo Nancucheo
marco.trigo@colegioesperanzaquilpue.cl
Nilssa Carrasco Jaramillo
nilssa.carrasco@colegioesperanzaquilpue.cl
Blanca Fernández Veas
blanca.fernandez@colegioesperanzaquilpue.cll
3° medio A3° medio B3° medio C
Gustavo Morales Morales
gustavo.morales@colegioesperanzaquilpue.cl
Patricia Rivera Hernández
patricia.rivera@colegioesperanzaquilpue.cl
Paulina Moraga Alburquenquepaulina.moraga@colegioesperanzaquilpue.cl
4° medio A4° medio B4° medio C
Paola Molina Guiñez
paola.molina@colegioesperanzaquilpue.cl
Patricio Aranda Saldivia
patricio.aranda@colegioesperanzaquilpue.cl
Beatriz Escalona Céspedes
beatriz.escalona@colegioesperanzaquilpue.cl